Addenbrooke's Charitable Trust
Addenbrooke’s hospital celebrates 30 years of MRI
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Addenbrooke’s hospital celebrates 30 years of MRI

A unique celebration is being held on Wednesday 15 November to mark 30 years of magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) at Addenbrooke’s


Read more...


Haematology unit is high-tech boost for patients
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Haematology unit is high-tech boost for patients

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust press release

Read more...


Share festive messages with Addenbrooke’s charity Christmas cards
Friday, October 6, 2017

Share festive messages with Addenbrooke’s charity Christmas cards

Read more...


Smartphone games motivating children with cystic fibrosis
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Smartphone games motivating children with cystic fibrosis

Read more...


Addenbrooke’s launches state-of-the-art eye laser surgery
Friday, September 15, 2017

Addenbrooke’s launches state-of-the-art eye laser surgery

Read more...


‘Jungle trail’ helps young patients at Addenbrooke's
Thursday, September 7, 2017

‘Jungle trail’ helps young patients at Addenbrooke's

Read more...


Remember a charity –  remember Addenbrooke’s Charitable Trust
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Remember a charity – remember Addenbrooke’s Charitable Trust

Read more...


Addenbrooke’s Charitable Trust research fellow helping reduce need for children’s liver transplants
Thursday, August 24, 2017

Addenbrooke’s Charitable Trust research fellow helping reduce need for children’s liver transplants

Read more...


MyICUvoice – The patient’s side of the story
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

MyICUvoice – The patient’s side of the story

Read more...


 Breast cancer patient fronts Addenbrooke’s appeal
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Breast cancer patient fronts Addenbrooke’s appeal

 

Read more...


RSS
12345678910 Last