Addenbrooke's Charitable Trust
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Paediatric Day Unit transforms with community support

Read more...


Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Bringing Christmas to children in hospital

Read more...


A new future for Addenbrooke’s ten-year global health partnerships programme
Friday, November 24, 2017

A new future for Addenbrooke’s ten-year global health partnerships programme

Read more...


Addenbrooke’s hospital celebrates 30 years of MRI
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Addenbrooke’s hospital celebrates 30 years of MRI

A unique celebration is being held on Wednesday 15 November to mark 30 years of magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) at Addenbrooke’s


Read more...


Haematology unit is high-tech boost for patients
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Haematology unit is high-tech boost for patients

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust press release

Read more...


Share festive messages with Addenbrooke’s charity Christmas cards
Friday, October 6, 2017

Share festive messages with Addenbrooke’s charity Christmas cards

Read more...


Smartphone games motivating children with cystic fibrosis
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Smartphone games motivating children with cystic fibrosis

Read more...


Addenbrooke’s launches state-of-the-art eye laser surgery
Friday, September 15, 2017

Addenbrooke’s launches state-of-the-art eye laser surgery

Read more...


‘Jungle trail’ helps young patients at Addenbrooke's
Thursday, September 7, 2017

‘Jungle trail’ helps young patients at Addenbrooke's

Read more...


Remember a charity –  remember Addenbrooke’s Charitable Trust
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Remember a charity – remember Addenbrooke’s Charitable Trust

Read more...


RSS
12345678910 Last